We extend a big “thank you” to our Board of Directors for the past two years for all their diligence and commitment to making EDCBA a great organization. A special recognition to President Terri A. Smith for serving with dedication and leadership. 

WELCOME NEW 2018-2019 Board of Directors 

Peter Kozak, President 916-933-6006
Laura Rose Nelson, 1st Vice President 530-295-6400
Martin Fine, 2nd Vice President 530-647-2485
Crystal Center, Secretary 530-295-6400
Roland Tiemann, Assistant Secretary 916-939-3900
Melissa van der Vijver, Treasurer 530-302-5393
William “Buddy” Pohl, Assistant Treasurer  530-683-2833
 Terri A. Smith, Immediate Past President  530-677-5830

 Alena Balestreri, Executive Director                     530-303-8051


The monthly Board meetings are held on the first Tuesday.

Interesting monthly MCLEs are held on the third Wednesday of each month in Shingle Springs and telecasted to Dept. 11 in South Lake Tahoe. Check the calendar to see what is being offered.