El Dorado County Bar Association

2020 - 2021 Board of Directors 

Peter Kozak, President
Laura Rose Nelson, 1st Vice President
Brian Poulsen, 2nd Vice President
David Brooks, Secretary
Crystal Center, Assistant Secretary
Clifford Safranski, Treasurer 
Roland Tiemann, Assistant Treasurer
Terri A. Smith, Immediate Past President
 Alena Balestreri, Executive Director


The monthly Board meetings are held on the first Tuesday.

Monthly MCLEs are held on the third Wednesday of each month in Shingle Springs and we telecast to Dept. 11 in South Lake Tahoe. Check out our calendar to see upcoming events. 

© El Dorado County Bar Association. All rights reserved.

550 Main St. Suite A - PO BOX 731 Placerville, CA 95667

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software